Charades.

10 11 2009

I was told once I was good at that game. Able to act and convey fake emotions easily. Deception and false answers, rolling off the top of my head like a conveyor belt on overdrive..

Somewhere deep inside, I kind of resent this side of me, one that can lie and deceive to protect the feeling of others, and to throw people off from my own feelings.

But on the other hand, I lie to protect their feelings, so they won’t know what kind of a battlefield my inner thoughts really is, and get hurt about it themselves..

So.. what exactly am I?

Actions

Information

One response

12 12 2009
sohweizhong

Back in business, partner? Lol..

On a serious note, do what you have to do. Humans fall. If you do not, you wouldn’t be one.

Leave a Reply

